Hide the Users Page in the Table Bar
Often users don't need (or shouldn't have) access to the Users Page where they can see all the other users, view & modify their roles, and invite other users to the app.
In a new app, the standard Participant role automatically has the Users Page visible in the table bar.
To hide the Users Page:
- Open the app's Settings
- Click the Roles
- Select the User Interface tab
- Next to "Hide UI for", check the box for Users
- The change will automatically be saved